August 8: Sean Price’s Imperius Rex Is Released.

August 8, 2017 – On This Date In Hip-Hop, SeanPrice’s posthumous album Imperius Rex was released on Duck Down Music. The 16-track album features MF DOOM, Method Man, Raekwon, Smif N Wessun, Freeway, Buckshot and Prodigy (RIP). RIP Sean Price

ABOVE: Sean Price – “Imperius Rex”
ABOVE: Sean Price – “Dead or Alive”

Also On This Date...

11181 11202 11196 11193 11199 11184 11189 11206