August 21: Swizz Beatz Releases One Man Band Man. (2007)

August 21, 2007 – On This Date In Hip-Hop, Swizz Beatz released One Man Band Man. Led by It’s Me Bitches, Money In The Bank and Top Down, Swizz Beatz’ 1st offering would peak at #7 on the #2pac200. No Typo

ABOVE: Swizz Beatz – “It’s Me Snitches”
ABOVE: Swizz Beatz – “Top Down”

Also On This Date...

11568 11572 11576 11580